5 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: David
September 30, 2014

Wonderful! Very courteous and respectful. Educated me on what was found around my house. Actually made bugs interesting!!!

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: Dale C.
April 6, 2015

When we first moved into our home we had millions of ants. We even had ants in our pool to the point we didn’t want to go in anymore.. Since Beacon has been treating our home and yard its rare that we even see an ant! Thanks Beacon for doing a Great job!

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: David P.
March 30, 2015

I’ve been with this company since August of 2014. They are professional, thorough, and their service prices are fair. I will definitely continue to use this company.

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: Sharon
March 30, 2015

Awesome team. Never a problem … Never a bug! Very happy, very satisfied customer here!

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: Casey S.
February 13, 2015

Always on time do a thorough job and explain everything they do.

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewer: Shanna G.
September 26, 2014

Very effective services. I had a problem with roaches when I moved into my new home I think they may have came in on the boxes. Beacon Pest Service came in and treated and over the next week I started finding dead roaches every morning for about a week. I haven’t seen a live or dead roach since. The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would defiantly refer a friend. Great company to work with.. Oh one more things they have the BEST prices in town.. Thanks, Shanna

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewer: John M.
September 26, 2014

Beacon Pest Services has been spraying the outside of my house for going on 2 years. In that time we have only found the carcasses of dead bugs in and around our house. The technicians are always very informative about what they are doing. They are always dressed appropriately and seem genuinely concerned with doing a great job. I would recommend them to any one and have passed on their name to family and friends.

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewer: Sandy T.
September 26, 2014

Beacon Pest has been coming to my home in Windermere for the past year and without a doubt I can honestly say they are excellent. Recognizing potential problems inside and outside my home. With the diverse staff they have even humanly take care of a squirrel problem. From moles to squirrels to frogs to insects. Quality work, reasonable pricing and peace of mind. Thank you David for your knowledge and professionalism.

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: Yudel
September 26, 2014

I’m so glad I found this company, because they resolved my problem with the bedbugs.

 

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: Shirley
September 26, 2014

This is the BEST pest control service we have used in 30+ years in Orlando. Courteous and professional staff who genuinely care about any problems you may have. They are but a phone call away if situations warrant. My wife and I cannot say enough good about Beacon. I should not have typed pest “control” earlier as it should have been pest “eradication”.

 

5 out of 5 stars

Reviewer: Judith
September 26, 2014

Very Good Service!